We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Come Together (Radio Edit)

from Come Together by Lifeline International

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more



from Come Together, released March 24, 2022
Programming, Arrangement, Production & Mix: John Fryer
Programming, Fuzz Bass, Electric Sitar: SLam/Stephen Lam
Bass: Bill Gould
Guitars: Geno Lenardo & Richard Kruspe
Additional Drums: Matt Walker & Dan Milligan
Piano: John Vaughn
Violin: Ginny Luke
Additional Programming: Walter Flakus, Mark Hockings & Geno Lenardo
Vocals: Lisa K, Chris Connelly, Christopher Hall, Jeff Scheel, Talon Majors & The Hardkiss Julia Sanina

John Fryer (Black Needle Noise, Deathline International)
Chris Connelly (Solo Artist, Ministry, Revolting Cocks, Pigface, The Joy Thieves, Black Needle Noise)
Bill Gould (Faith No More, Brujeria, Wayne Kramer/MC5)
Richard Kruspe (Rammstein)
Jeff Scheel (Gravity Kills)
Christopher Hall & Walter Flakus (Stabbing Westward)
Mark Hockings (Mesh, blackcarburning)
Rodney Orpheus (The Cassandra Complex)
Roger Miret (Agnostic Front)
Geno Lenardo (Ex-Filter)
Lisa K (Basement Jaxx, The Bellrays, The Crystal Method)
Matt Walker (Filter, Smashing Pumpkins, Garbage, Morrissey)
The Hardkiss (Award-Winning Ukrainian Band)
Lukas Rossi (Winner, Rock Star: Supernova)
Ginny Luke (Britney Spears, Black Eyed Peas, Will.I.Am, Foo Fighters, Snoop Dogg, Dave Matthews Band, Stevie Wonder)
John Vaughn (TV and Movie Scores)
Talon Majors
Eric Tomes (Awaiting Eli)
Mari Kattman (Mari Kattman, Helix)
Th3Count & SLam/Stephen Lam (Deathline International)
Diana Noir (Junksista)
Dan Milligan & James Scott (The Joy Thieves, The Burying Kind)
Ania Tarnowska (I Ya Toyah, The Joy Thieves)
Yvette Winkler (Vaselyne, Black Needle Noise)
Jim Semonik (Red Lokust)
Steven Archer (Stoneburner, Ego Likeness)
Tom Berger (Johnny Tupolev)
Joe Virus (Solemn Assembly)
James & Michelle Perry (Ashes Fallen)
Sean Hazebruck (Sick Jokes)
GW Childs IV (GW Childs IV)

THE E-MEN PEACE CHOIR (Directed by Matt B Thorns)
Daniel Cartes
Rod Saez Chavez
Soledad Cáceres
Marisol Calderón
Cesar Reyes
Matt B Thorns

Guitars: ESP RZK
Engineer: Andrea Marino
Videographer: Tobias Ortmann

Mastering: Tom Baker
Artwork: Greg Rolfes with assistance from Angelyka Wild

Video Editing & Direction: Greg Young

Special Thanks: Daria Tessa & Eugene Kibets, Boris Bergman, Azam Ali, Bill Murphy, Selena Fragassi, Dan Milligan, Eric Burton, Thomas Vogel (Sonic Seducer), Jan Kleinschmidt (Radio), Jackie Lee, Todd Buller, Marija Buljeta, and Anya Hrapko


all rights reserved



COP International Oakland, California

Founded in 1991 COP gave a home to the emerging west coast industrial /coldwave scene. Our catalog is roughly 450 releases after an amazing 29 years. Fast forward to 2020 and we are now the oldest dark electronic Label in the USA. 2019 legendary producer John Fryer [DM, NIN, 4AD] and COP International teamed up. John Fryer [A&R] is producing the majority of the forthcoming COP catalog. ... more

contact / help

Contact COP International

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like COP International, you may also like: